Dipl.-Inform. Kai Denker, M.A. (Kommissarische Projektleitung)
Teilbereich Philosophie
+49 6151 869 216
kai.denker@sit.fraunhofer.de

Katharina Brandl, M.Sc.
Teilbereich Informatik
+49 6151 869 297
katharina.haselhorst@sit.fraunhofer.de

Robert Landwirth, M.A.
Teilbereich Soziologie
+49 6151 869 372
robert.landwirth@sit.fraunhofer.de

Mag. Alexandra Lux
Teilbereich Psychologie
+49 6151 869 298
alexandra.lux@sit.fraunhofer.de

Florian Platzer, M.Sc.
Teilbereich Informatik
+49 6151 869 232
florian.platzer@sit.fraunhofer.de

Felix Rieger, M.Sc.
Teilbereich Informatik
felix.rieger@sit.fraunhofer.de

Sandra Wittmer
Teilbereich Rechtswissenschaft
+49 6151 869 238
sandra.wittmer@sit.fraunhofer.de


Ehemalige

Dr. Marcel Schäfer (Teamleitung)
marcel.schaefer@sit.fraunhofer.de